Russellville Independent Schools News Article

Kaye Wilkins Preschool Graduation, 5/16/18

Preschool Graduation

Kaye Wilkins Early Childhood Preschool held its first official graduation on Wednesday, May 16, before a packed crowd of very supportive, proud friends, and family.  SES Principal, Mrs. Robin Cornelius, welcomed each one and thanked them for attending, Superintendent, Mr. Bart Flener, shared words of encouragement, and Preschool Director, Mrs. Linda Shelton, announced each graduating Preschooler as they came forward to receive their certificate and book.  There were 49 total Preschool graduates.  The names of the “Class of 2031” are as follows:  Rihlee Allen, Christopher Austin, Addilynn Basham, Lauren Bedel, JoJo Bess, Kylan Bibb, Addison Bigbee, Yolanda Blewett, Haley Boggs, Marlee Boisseau, Sophie Bollenbecker, Tyrese Browder, Nolynn Borwn, Kaleb Christian, Landon Coburn, Lacie Crick, Brentleigh Davenport, Jaiden Embry, Ellie Eversole, Emmie Faith, Axel Ginez-Salpa, Nehemyah Hampton, Kinley Harvey, Brendon Holloway, Semaj Leavell, Thaddeus Lee, Kristenna Lin, Noah Lynch, Genesis Melchor-Perez, Annalise Moore, Mariyiah Morales, Jatorin Nobbin, Josie Penrod, Zaira Perez-Garcia, Maritza Ramirez, Natalie Robertson, Jacqueline Rodriguez, Dustin Scott, Violet Shaffer, Jataevion Shannon, Brysen Stovall, Qeeleigh Stovall, Caden Taylor, Lilyan Taylor, Emmalyn Thomas, Lauren Todd, Abel Trevino, Justin Whittemore, and Halle Wright.  Congratulations, upcoming Kindergarteners!  Your future looks bright!
(see additional photos on our facebook page!) 

Print This Article
© 2019. Russellville Independent Schools. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website